Speakers at the BFC2019 include, but not limited to:

Guest of Honour: Hon. Dr. Bwalya K.E Ng’andu, MP. Minister of Finance

1. Dr. Tukiya Kankasa Mabula – Deputy Governor Administration, Bank of Zambia

2. Mr. Moses Shuko -President-Zambia Institute of Banking & Financial Services

3. Mr. Kola Adeleke – Chairman-Bankers Association of Zambia; MD Eco Bank

4. Mr. James Koni – Managing Director, Atlasmara Bank

5. Mrs Mizinga Melu – Managing Director, Barclays Bank

6. Mrs. Mukwandi Chibesakunda – Managing Director, National Savings & Credit Bank (Natsave)

7. Mrs Joana Bannerman –  Managing Director, Access Bank Zambia

8. Mr. Joseph Chikolwa – Managing Director, Zambia National Building Society (ZNBS)
9. Mr. Noel Nkoma – Board Chairman, Betternow Finance Company

10. Mr Leonard Mwanza –  Chief Executive Officer, Bankers Association of Zambia

11. Ms. Willemien Libois – Frankfurt School of Finance & Management, Germany
12. Mr. Mwewa Besa – Chief Executive Officer, Finca Zambia
13. Mrs. Susan Chibanga – Chief Executive Officer, Agora Financial Services

14. Mrs. Mildred Stephenson – Managing Director, Credit Reference Bureau Africa Limited

15. Mr. David Chewe – Fund Manager, Zambia Export Development Fund

16. Dr. Auxilia Bupe Ponga – Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Gender

17. Mr. Mutisunge Zulu – Operational Risk Head, Stanbic Bank
18. Mr. Chibotu Chiyasa – Director Commercial Banking, Zambia Industrial Commercial Bank

19. Mr. Tom Liyanda – Project Manager – SME Finance, FSDZ

20. Mr. Caiaphas Habasonda– National Technical Advisor, Rural Finance Empowerment Programme
21. Mr. Edgar Mulauzi – Manager Compliance & Consumer Protection, ZICTA

22. Mr. Nawa T.J Samatebele – Cyber Security Officer, ZICTA

23. Mr. Wane Ng’ambi – Chief Digital Banking Officer, ZANACO

24. Mr. Brad Magrath – Group Chief Executive Officer, Zoona

25. Mr. Mutisunge Zulu – Operational Risk Head, Stanbic Bank

26. Mr. Calvin Habasonda – Bank Supervision, Bank of Zambia

27. Mrs Eunice Phiri Hamavhwa -Chief Investigator, Consumer Protection Department, Southern Region, Competition & Consumer Protection Commission (CCPC)

28. **Stanchart Representatives

29. **MTN Representative

Many more top-notch speakers are expected at this conference.
•This is a Conference you cannot afford to miss. Register now!

Call 0977141342; 0977711037; +260211237281
Email: marketing@zibfs.com / education@zibfs.com

No Comment

Comments are closed.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons